How come your prices are so low?

We purchase large volumes of licenses on all products from companies that have overstock or unused licenses in order to get the lowest possible price. We also buy the licenses that are no longer used due to failures of companies. We also have minimal overhead costs, such as no operating costs for a store.

Dealers who have an agreement with Microsoft are required to charge fixed prices. We do not do this and have no contract with Microsoft.

Is this legal, then?

Of course ! The sold licenses are completely legal and working. We encourage all our customers to register their email address and register their specific Microsoft Office product key via Microsoft online activation to ensure authentication and tracking of their authentic software products.

Most of our licenses are new but also pre-owned (It is a key / license that has previously activated a software package. For example on a laptop. When replacing this software or when replacing the laptop, the installed software will no longer be used. The license can therefore be applied again). We always guarantee the functioning of the activation of our keys!

Are you allowed to sell this?

Definitely. There is even a European ruling confirming the sale of second hand software licenses.

European decision of 24 April 2012

http://curia.europa.eu/juris/document/document.jsf?text=&docid=121981&pageIndex=0&doclang=EN&mode=req&dir=&occ=first&part=1&cid=1437095

Second-hand software licenses are completely legal, European Court ruled

The European Union Court of Justice has recently taken a milestone decision in favor of the commercialization of second hand software licenses of any kind. According to this, once a software seller or distributor sells a copy of any software tool, it automatically loses its exclusive rights to distribution, making it completely legal for companies and individuals to re-sell their own copies, legitimating this niche market for companies such as the German based UsedSoft, the company that took the case to the European Court. In addition, it is clearly stated in the Court decision that no difference could be applied between physical media and download products. "It makes no difference whether the copy of the computer program was made available by means of a download from the right holder's website or by means of a material medium such as a CD-ROM or DVD," the court ruled. "Even if the right holder formally separates the customer's right to use the copy of the program supplied from the operation of transferring the copy of the program to the customer on a material medium, the operation of downloading from that medium a copy of the computer program and that of concluding a license agreement remain inseparable from the point of view of the acquirer. The transfer of property of the licenses also implies the transfer of the legal obligations stablished for both parts, including maintenance and upgrades, also meaning that multiple user licenses for instance cannot be split and sold separately, since the original conditions would still apply in case of a re-sell. However, this decision only affects the European markets, since previous Court decisions in the United States followed a completely different direction. In the precedent-setting case Vernor vs. Autodesk, it was established that US buyers purchase the ability to use a license, but they do not own the software, making redistribution not legally possible. This does not prevent American users to purchase licenses outside the USA, although the legality of such possibility is still unclear. Nevertheless, this European Court decision has a huge importance for companies, since it eliminates the distinction between the purchase of a license and the purchase of a product. The implications of this measure for international trade and intellectual property legislation on the long term still would need to be further discussed, but on the short term the cost-saving potential for European organizations is undoubtedly very important. We will see in the future the real impact that the opening of this market has for European Union based companies.

Is the software included ?

The software is available to you via digital download. Digital download is an electronically delivered product, with which you can immediately download and use your new software. This means that a physical CD or DVD is not included in your purchase. The software installation program is downloaded via cloud-based storage. You can then easily create your own CD or USB installation medium.

Can the software be used on different devices ?

OEM and retail product software licenses are designed to be installed and enabled on only one computer, unless otherwise specified. If you wish to install the software on another computer, you must uninstall it on the installed computer first.

When will I get my order?

Once your payment is complete, you can download your software immediately from the order confirmation page. You will also receive a download link by e-mail together with your license code.

I haven't received my order/email ?

The mail containing your license codes and links to the software will be sent automatically after your order, so you will receive it in your mailbox in just a few moments. The mail will be sent to the e-mail address you ordered with. If you suspect that you have entered an incorrect e-mail address, please contact us as soon as possible via [email protected]

Also be sure to check your spam or junk folder, especially if you have an email address that ends in @hotmail.xxx or @live.xxx or @outlook.xxx.

I cannot download my Office installation file (locked)

In exceptional cases, it may be that your download via the Edge browser fails and you receive the following message:

 

The cause of this message is Microsoft Smart Screen. This security mechanism in Windows 10 warns of unknown software that may be unsafe according to Microsoft. We explain what SmartScreen does, how to enable it and what to do with the SmartScreen warnings.

The file you download is an image of a virtual DVD, and on this DVD is the Office installation file. Smartscreen cannot read this image, but says quite correctly that this image may contain executable files (in this case, the Office installation file). That is why the message "CAN be harmful" and not "IS harmful".

As you can see, this download is directly from the Microsoft servers and over a secure connection, so you should not worry about that.

The colleagues at free software have provided a detailed explanation of this on their website and also described with clear instructions how you can adjust it so that the download can continue.

https://www.gratissoftwaresite.nl/tips-hulp-hoe-werkt-microsoft-defender-smartscreen-windows-10-bescherming-downloads-sites

 

What kind of support do you offer?

You can always contact us by mail or our contact form. Our support staff will be happy to answer your question during office hours.

As we have the license guarantee as the starting point of our business operations, you will always be helped to get a working license. When you contact us, we will ask you for the procedure followed or to send screenshots.

Why can't I activate my license?

Licensing promo sometimes sells pre-owned licenses. This means that we sell licenses that were previously activated, but are no longer active due to hardware replacement or failure of the company. These licenses are then reactivated. Now it is possible that the re-activation was not successful via the Internet. These licenses then still work by re-activation over the phone. Select "Telephone activation" and follow the procedure.

We give you a 100% license guarantee. We guarantee that if you buy a license from us, you will get an optimal working license from us.

In the meantime, you can always download a fully functional trial version of the software product of your choice from our download page.

What is telephone activation (Office)?

Licensing promo sometimes sells pre-owned licenses. This means that we sell licenses that were previously activated, but are no longer active due to hardware replacement or failure of the company. These licenses are then reactivated. Now it is possible that the re-activation was not successful via the Internet. These licenses then still work by re-activation over the phone. Select "Telephone activation" and follow the procedure.

—————-

You then choose the toll-free number of your country from the selection list and contact Microsoft. A computer voice will guide you. You enter your code which will be displayed on your screen and the computer voice will give you a confirmation code which you will have to re-enter yourself for the activation of your software.

If you wish, you can also do this Telephone activation online via this link : CLICK HERE But this is a bit more difficult because you have to enter the numbers manually.

————–

What is telephone activation (Windows)?

Licensing promo sometimes sells pre-owned licenses. This means that we sell licenses that were previously activated, but are no longer active due to hardware replacement or failure of the company. These licenses are then reactivated. Now it is possible that the re-activation was not successful via the Internet. These licenses then still work by re-activation over the phone. Select "Telephone activation" and follow the procedure.

—————-

You can click on the start button at the bottom left of your computer with your right mouse button, then click execute.

In the command window, type: SLUI 4 and press enter.
Then select the country and click next.

You will then see the installation ID at the bottom of the screen. You can use the website below to enter the ID.

https://microsoft.gointeract.io/interact/index?interaction

You can choose 7 Digits and then enter the installation ID that is visible on the computer. After entering, click on Next.

If all is well, he will now ask how many computers have Windows installed, enter 0 here.

When you click Next again you will see the confirmation ID. You can enter the confirmation ID on the computer after you click enter confirmation ID.

If this does not work you can also call the number of your country to activate Windows.

————–

I want to upgrade from Windows 10/11 Home to Pro ?

Upgrading from Windows 10 or 11 Home to Windows 10 or 11 Pro is not so obvious.

If you enter the purchased licence key in a Windows 10 or 11 Home, you will receive an error message because Microsoft does not allow this.

However, there is an easy solution.

In Windows 10, go to Settings - Update and Security - Activation...
In Windows 11 go to Settings - System - Activation - Perform upgrade

There you choose for "change product code".

Then enter one of these keys:

8DVY4-NV2MW-3CGTG-XCBDB-2PQFM

W269N-WFGWX-YVC9B-4J6C9-T83GX

VK7JG-NPHTM-C97JM-9MPGT-3V66T

6P99N-YF42M-TPGBG-9VMJP-YKHCF

IMPORTANT! TRY ALL 4 KEYS BUT AFTER EACH KEY ALWAYS REBOOT THE PC OR LAPTOP. EVEN IF YOU GET AN ERROR MESSAGE !

This key will start your upgrade to Windows 10/11 Pro. However, after this, your Windows Pro is not yet activated as these are generic public keys. Then repeat the steps above but with your purchased key. Your Windows Pro will then be activated.

I'm having problems installing or activating Office

Most problems with the installation or activation of Office are caused by the fact that there is still an old or different Office version on your system. On a new laptop, for example, there is another trial version of Office 365 that conflicts with new versions.

Examples of errors :

  • For example, you will receive error code 30182-1 (2).
  • Office only wants to install 32-bit and gives you a notification
  • Your office question behind an email address for activation
  • You do not get Office activated or the key turns out to be incorrect.

All these errors can be solved by deleting old or other Office versions.

You can read how to do that here:

https://support.office.com/nl-nl/article/office-verwijderen-van-een-pc-9dd49b83-264a-477a-8fcc-2fdf5dbf61d8

If you want to check if you are working with the correct Office version, go to File - Account and in the right column you will see your version of Office and the activation.

Can I reinstall the software (on the same or a different PC) ?

For Windows :

After entering your license key and activation, your Windows is automatically linked to your computer's Mac address. Microsoft creates a profile of your device. On the basis of this data, a new installation checks whether your device was already equipped (with an activated version) with Windows 10. You can then reinstall it as much as you want on the same computer. You cannot use the license key on another PC.

For Office :

This depends on the type of license. Check the product description to see if the product is suitable for installation via an account or only valid for 1 PC.

You create an Office account at https://setup.office.com and enter your license key. After this, your product will always be present in your Microsoft Account. You can check this by going to https://account.microsoft.com/ and clicking on 'services and subscriptions' at the top of the menu, then you will find your product and you can install it again. Attention, only 1 installation is possible, so you first have to uninstall your installation on the other computer.

Attention : your original license key will no longer work if it is linked to your Microsoft Account and Microsoft will not allow a second use. You must therefore use your account for the reinstallation.

Attention, if you haven't created a Microsoft Account, you can't use your license key again to reinstall or activate it !

Any more questions? Please contact us

Comment se fait-il que vos prix soient si bas ?

Nous achetons de gros volumes de licences sur tous les produits à des entreprises qui ont des surstocks ou des licences inutilisées afin d'obtenir le prix le plus bas possible. Nous achetons également des licences qui ne sont plus utilisées en raison des faillites d'entreprises. Nous avons également des frais généraux minimes, comme l'absence de frais de fonctionnement d'un magasin.

Les concessionnaires qui ont un accord avec Microsoft sont tenus de facturer des prix fixes. Nous ne faisons pas cela et n'avons pas de contrat avec Microsoft.

Est-ce légal, alors ?

Bien sûr ! Les licences vendues sont tout à fait légales et fonctionnelles. Nous encourageons tous nos clients à enregistrer leur adresse électronique et à enregistrer leur clé de produit Microsoft Office spécifique via l'activation en ligne de Microsoft afin de garantir la vérification et le suivi de leurs logiciels authentiques.

La plupart de nos licences sont neuves mais aussi d'occasion (Il s'agit d'une clé / licence qui a préalablement activé un logiciel. Par exemple sur un ordinateur portable. Lors du remplacement de ce logiciel ou du remplacement de l'ordinateur portable, le logiciel installé ne sera plus utilisé. La licence peut donc être appliquée à nouveau). Nous garantissons toujours le fonctionnement de l'activation de nos clés !

Avez-vous le droit de vendre cela ?

Sans aucun doute. Il existe même une décision européenne confirmant la vente de licences de logiciels d'occasion.

Décision européenne du 24 avril 2012

http://curia.europa.eu/juris/document/document.jsf?text=&docid=121981&pageIndex=0&doclang=EN&mode=req&dir=&occ=first&part=1&cid=1437095

Les licences de logiciels d'occasion sont tout à fait légales, selon la Cour européenne

La Cour de justice de l'Union européenne a récemment pris une décision importante en faveur de la commercialisation des licences de logiciels d'occasion de toute nature. Selon ce principe, dès qu'un vendeur ou un distributeur de logiciels vend une copie d'un outil logiciel, il perd automatiquement ses droits exclusifs de distribution, ce qui rend tout à fait légale la revente par des entreprises et des particuliers de leurs propres copies, légitimant ainsi ce marché de niche pour des entreprises telles que la société allemande UsedSoft, qui a porté l'affaire devant la Cour européenne. En outre, il est clairement indiqué dans la décision de la Cour qu'aucune différence ne peut être appliquée entre les supports physiques et les produits de téléchargement. "Peu importe que la copie du programme d'ordinateur ait été mise à disposition par téléchargement à partir du site web du titulaire des droits ou par le biais d'un support matériel tel qu'un CD-ROM ou un DVD", a déclaré le tribunal. "Même si le titulaire du droit sépare formellement le droit du client d'utiliser la copie du programme fournie de l'opération de transfert de la copie du programme au client sur un support matériel, l'opération de téléchargement à partir de ce support d'une copie du programme d'ordinateur et celle de conclusion d'un contrat de licence restent indissociables du point de vue de l'acquéreur. Le transfert de propriété des licences implique également le transfert des obligations légales établies pour les deux parties, y compris la maintenance et les mises à jour, ce qui signifie également que les licences à utilisateurs multiples, par exemple, ne peuvent pas être divisées et vendues séparément, puisque les conditions initiales s'appliqueraient toujours en cas de revente. Toutefois, cette décision ne concerne que les marchés européens, puisque les décisions précédentes de la Cour aux États-Unis ont suivi une toute autre direction. Dans l'affaire Vernor contre Autodesk, qui a fait jurisprudence, il a été établi que les acheteurs américains achètent la possibilité d'utiliser une licence, mais qu'ils ne possèdent pas le logiciel, ce qui rend la redistribution légalement impossible. Cela n'empêche pas les utilisateurs américains d'acheter des licences en dehors des États-Unis, bien que la légalité de cette possibilité ne soit pas encore claire. Néanmoins, cette décision de la Cour européenne a une importance énorme pour les entreprises, puisqu'elle élimine la distinction entre l'achat d'une licence et l'achat d'un produit. Les implications de cette mesure pour le commerce international et la législation sur la propriété intellectuelle à long terme devront encore être discutées, mais à court terme, le potentiel d'économie pour les organisations européennes est sans aucun doute très important. Nous verrons à l'avenir l'impact réel que l'ouverture de ce marché aura sur les entreprises basées dans l'Union européenne.

Le logiciel est-il inclus ?

Le logiciel est disponible par téléchargement numérique. Le téléchargement numérique est un produit livré par voie électronique, avec lequel vous pouvez immédiatement télécharger et utiliser votre nouveau logiciel. Cela signifie qu'un CD ou DVD physique n'est pas inclus dans votre achat. Le programme d'installation du logiciel est téléchargé via le stockage en nuage. Vous pouvez ensuite facilement créer votre propre CD ou support d'installation USB.

Le logiciel peut-il être utilisé sur différents appareils ?

Les licences de logiciels des produits OEM et de détail sont conçues pour être installées et activées sur un seul ordinateur, sauf indication contraire. Si vous souhaitez installer le logiciel sur un autre ordinateur, vous devez d'abord le désinstaller sur l'ordinateur installé.

Quand vais-je recevoir ma commande ?

Une fois votre paiement effectué, vous pouvez télécharger votre logiciel immédiatement à partir de la page de confirmation de la commande. Vous recevrez également un lien de téléchargement par e-mail avec votre code de licence.

Je n'ai pas reçu ma commande/email ?

Le courrier contenant vos codes de licence et les liens vers le logiciel sera envoyé automatiquement après votre commande, vous le recevrez donc dans votre boîte aux lettres électronique en quelques instants. Le courrier sera envoyé à l'adresse électronique que vous avez commandée. Si vous pensez que vous avez saisi une adresse électronique incorrecte, veuillez nous contacter dès que possible via [email protected]

Veillez également à vérifier votre dossier de courrier indésirable ou de pourriels, en particulier si votre adresse électronique se termine par @hotmail.xxx ou @live.xxx ou @outlook.xxx.

Je ne peux pas télécharger mon fichier d'installation Office (verrouillé)

Dans des cas exceptionnels, il peut arriver que votre téléchargement via le navigateur Edge échoue et que vous obteniez le message suivant :

 

La cause de cette notification est Microsoft Smart Screen. Ce mécanisme de sécurité signale la présence de logiciels inconnus dans Windows 10, qui peuvent être dangereux selon Microsoft. Nous expliquons ce que fait SmartScreen, comment l'activer et ce qu'il faut faire avec les avertissements de SmartScreen.

Le fichier que vous téléchargez est une image d'un DVD virtuel, et sur ce DVD se trouve le fichier d'installation d'Office. Smartscreen ne peut pas lire cette image, mais indique correctement que cette image peut contenir des fichiers exécutables (dans ce cas, le fichier d'installation d'Office). C'est pourquoi le message "PEUT être nuisible" et non "EST nuisible".

Comme vous pouvez le constater, ce téléchargement se fait directement depuis les serveurs de Microsoft et via une connexion sécurisée, vous ne devez donc pas vous inquiéter.

Les collègues du logiciel libre ont fourni une explication détaillée à ce sujet sur leur site Web et ont également décrit, à l'aide d'instructions claires, comment vous pouvez régler ce problème pour que le téléchargement puisse se poursuivre.

https://www.gratissoftwaresite.nl/tips-hulp-hoe-werkt-microsoft-defender-smartscreen-windows-10-bescherming-downloads-sites

 

Quel type de soutien proposez-vous ?

Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter par courrier ou par notre formulaire de contact. Notre personnel d'assistance sera heureux de répondre à votre question pendant les heures de bureau.

La garantie de licence étant le point de départ de nos activités commerciales, vous serez toujours aidé à obtenir une licence de travail. Lorsque vous nous contacterez, nous vous demanderons la procédure suivie ou de nous envoyer des captures d'écran.

Pourquoi ne puis-je pas activer ma licence ?

La promotion des licences vend parfois des licences d'occasion. Cela signifie que nous vendons des licences qui étaient précédemment activées, mais qui ne sont plus actives en raison du remplacement du matériel ou d'une défaillance de l'entreprise. Ces licences sont ensuite réactivées. Il est maintenant possible que la réactivation n'ait pas réussi via l'Internet. Ces licences fonctionnent alors encore par réactivation par téléphone. Sélectionnez "Activation par téléphone" et suivez la procédure.

Nous vous offrons une garantie de licence à 100%. Nous garantissons que si vous achetez une licence chez nous, vous obtiendrez une licence de travail optimale.

En attendant, vous pouvez toujours télécharger une version d'essai entièrement fonctionnelle du logiciel de votre choix à partir de notre page de téléchargement.

Qu'est-ce que l'activation téléphonique (Office) ?

La promotion des licences vend parfois des licences d'occasion. Cela signifie que nous vendons des licences qui étaient précédemment activées, mais qui ne sont plus actives en raison du remplacement du matériel ou d'une défaillance de l'entreprise. Ces licences sont ensuite réactivées. Il est maintenant possible que la réactivation n'ait pas réussi via l'Internet. Ces licences fonctionnent alors encore par réactivation par téléphone. Sélectionnez "Activation par téléphone" et suivez la procédure.

—————-

Vous choisissez ensuite le numéro gratuit de votre pays dans la liste de sélection et contactez Microsoft. Une voix d'ordinateur vous guidera. Vous saisissez votre code qui s'affiche sur votre écran et la voix de l'ordinateur vous donne un code de confirmation que vous devrez saisir à nouveau vous-même pour l'activation de votre logiciel.

Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez également effectuer cette activation par téléphone en ligne via ce lien : CLIQUEZ ICI Mais c'est un peu plus difficile car vous devez entrer les chiffres manuellement.

————–

Qu'est-ce que l'activation téléphonique (Windows) ?

La promotion des licences vend parfois des licences d'occasion. Cela signifie que nous vendons des licences qui étaient précédemment activées, mais qui ne sont plus actives en raison du remplacement du matériel ou d'une défaillance de l'entreprise. Ces licences sont ensuite réactivées. Il est maintenant possible que la réactivation n'ait pas réussi via l'Internet. Ces licences fonctionnent alors encore par réactivation par téléphone. Sélectionnez "Activation par téléphone" et suivez la procédure.

—————-

Vous pouvez cliquer sur le bouton de démarrage en bas à gauche de votre ordinateur avec le bouton droit de votre souris, puis cliquer sur "Exécuter".

Dans la fenêtre de commande, tapez : SLUI 4 et appuyez sur enter.
Sélectionnez ensuite le pays et cliquez sur suivant.

Vous verrez alors l'ID d'installation au bas de l'écran. Vous pouvez utiliser le site web ci-dessous pour saisir l'identifiant.

https://microsoft.gointeract.io/interact/index?interaction

Vous pouvez choisir 7 chiffres et entrer ensuite l'ID d'installation qui est visible sur l'ordinateur. Après être entré, cliquez sur Suivant.

Si tout va bien, il va maintenant demander combien d'ordinateurs ont Windows installé, entrez 0 ici.

Lorsque vous cliquez à nouveau sur Suivant, vous verrez l'ID de confirmation. Vous pouvez saisir l'ID de confirmation sur l'ordinateur après avoir cliqué sur "Saisir l'ID de confirmation".

Si cela ne fonctionne pas, vous pouvez également appeler le numéro de votre pays pour activer Windows.

————–

Je veux passer de Windows 10/11 Home à Pro ?

La mise à niveau de Windows 10 ou 11 Home vers Windows 10 ou 11 Pro n'est pas si évidente.

Si vous entrez la clé de licence achetée dans un Windows 10 ou 11 Home, vous recevrez un message d'erreur car Microsoft ne l'autorise pas.

Cependant, il existe une solution facile.

Dans Windows 10, allez dans Paramètres - Mise à jour et sécurité - Activation...
Dans Windows 11, allez dans Paramètres - Système - Activation - Effectuer la mise à niveau.

Là, vous choisissez de "changer de code produit".

Saisissez ensuite l'une de ces clés :

8DVY4-NV2MW-3CGTG-XCBDB-2PQFM

W269N-WFGWX-YVC9B-4J6C9-T83GX

VK7JG-NPHTM-C97JM-9MPGT-3V66T

6P99N-YF42M-TPGBG-9VMJP-YKHCF

IMPORTANT ! ESSAYEZ LES 4 TOUCHES MAIS APRÈS CHAQUE TOUCHE, REDÉMARREZ TOUJOURS LE PC OU L'ORDINATEUR PORTABLE. MÊME SI VOUS OBTENEZ UN MESSAGE D'ERREUR !

Cette clé permettra de lancer votre mise à niveau vers Windows 10/11 Pro. Cependant, après cela, votre Windows Pro n'est pas encore activé car il s'agit de clés publiques générales. Répétez ensuite les étapes ci-dessus, mais avec la clé que vous avez achetée. Votre Windows Pro sera alors activé.

J'ai des problèmes pour installer ou activer Office

La plupart des problèmes d'installation ou d'activation d'Office sont dus au fait qu'il existe encore une ancienne ou une différente version d'Office sur votre système. Sur un nouvel ordinateur portable, par exemple, il existe une autre version d'essai d'Office 365 qui entre en conflit avec les nouvelles versions.

Exemples d'erreurs :

  • Par exemple, vous recevrez le code d'erreur 30182-1 (2).
  • L'Office veut seulement installer le 32-bit et vous donne une notification
  • Votre question de bureau derrière une adresse électronique pour l'activation
  • Vous ne faites pas activer Office ou la clé s'avère incorrecte.

Toutes ces erreurs peuvent être résolues en supprimant les anciennes versions ou d'autres versions de l'Office.

Vous pouvez lire comment faire cela ici :

https://support.office.com/nl-nl/article/office-verwijderen-van-een-pc-9dd49b83-264a-477a-8fcc-2fdf5dbf61d8

Si vous voulez vérifier si vous travaillez avec la bonne version de l'Office, allez dans Fichier - Compte et dans la colonne de droite, vous verrez votre version de l'Office et l'activation.

Puis-je réinstaller le logiciel (sur le même PC ou sur un autre) ?

Pour Windows :

Après avoir saisi votre clé de licence et votre activation, votre Windows est automatiquement lié à l'adresse Mac de votre ordinateur. Microsoft crée un profil de votre appareil. Sur la base de ces données, une nouvelle installation vérifie si votre appareil était déjà équipé (avec une version activée) de Windows 10. Vous pouvez ensuite le réinstaller autant que vous le souhaitez sur le même ordinateur. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser la clé de licence sur un autre PC.

Pour le Bureau :

Cela dépend du type de licence. Vérifiez la description du produit pour voir si le produit peut être installé via un compte ou s'il n'est valable que pour un seul PC.

Vous créez un compte Office sur https://setup.office.com et saisissez votre clé de licence. Après cela, votre produit sera toujours présent dans votre compte Microsoft. Vous pouvez le vérifier en allant sur https://account.microsoft.com/ et en cliquant sur "services et abonnements" en haut du menu, puis vous trouverez votre produit et vous pourrez l'installer à nouveau. Attention, une seule installation est possible, vous devez donc d'abord désinstaller votre installation sur l'autre ordinateur.

Attention : votre clé de licence originale ne fonctionnera plus si elle est liée à votre compte Microsoft et Microsoft n'autorisera pas une seconde utilisation. Vous devez donc utiliser votre compte pour la réinstallation.

Attention, si vous n'avez pas créé de compte Microsoft, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser à nouveau votre clé de licence pour la réinstaller ou l'activer !

D'autres questions ? Veuillez nous contacter