PRIVACY POLICY

PERSONAL DATA BEING PROCESSED

Licensepromo may process personal data about you, because you use the services of Licensepromo, and/or because you provide them yourself when filling in a contact form on the website to Licensepromo. Licentiepromo may process the following personal data:
- Your first and last name
- Your address details
- Your telephone number
- E-mail address
- Your IP address

WHY LICENSE PROMO NEEDS DATA

Licentiepromo processes your personal data to be able to contact you by phone if you request this, and/or to contact you in writing (by e-mail and/or post) if you cannot be reached by phone. In addition, Licentiepromo may use your personal data in connection with the execution of a contract concluded with you, usually consisting of legal services.

HOW LONG LICENSE PROMO STORES DATA

Licentiepromo will not store your personal data any longer than strictly necessary to fulfil the purposes for which your data is collected. Your data will not be kept longer than one year if there is no agreement with you.

SHARE WITH OTHERS

Licentiepromo will only provide your personal data to third parties if this is necessary for the execution of an agreement with you, or to comply with a legal obligation.

WEBSITE VISIT MAP

On the website of Licensepromo are general visit data, including the IP address of your computer and time of extraction and data that your browser sends. This information is used for analysis of visit and click behaviour on the website. Licentiepromo uses this information to improve the functioning of the website. This data is made anonymous as much as possible and is not provided to third parties.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

Licensepromo uses Google Analytics to track how users use the website and how effective the Adwords ads from Licensepromo are on Google search result pages. The information thus obtained, including the address of your computer (IP address), is transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Please read the privacy policy of Google for more information. Google uses this information to track how our website is used, to provide reports on the Website toLicensepromo and to provide its advertisers information about the effectiveness of their campaigns.
Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Licensepromo has no influence on this.
Licensepromo has not given Google permission to use Analytics information obtained through Licensepromo for other Google services.

VIEW, MODIFY OR DELETE DATA

You have the right to access, correct or delete your personal data. You can send a
request for inspection, correction or removal to [email protected] . Licentiepromo will respond to your request as soon as possible, but within four weeks.

SECURE

Licentiepromo takes the protection of your data seriously and takes appropriate measures to prevent abuse, loss, unauthorized access, unwanted disclosure and unauthorized changes. The website of Licensepromo uses a reliable SSL certificate to ensure that your personal information does not fall into the wrong hands.
If you have the impression that your data is not properly secured or there are indications of misuse, or if you want more information about the security of personal data collected by Licensepromo, please contact Licensepromo at [email protected]

POLITIQUE DE PROTECTION DE LA VIE PRIVÉE

LES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL EN COURS DE TRAITEMENT

Licensepromo peut traiter des données personnelles vous concernant, parce que vous utilisez les services de Licensepromo, et/ou parce que vous les fournissez vous-même en remplissant un formulaire de contact sur le site web à Licensepromo. Licensepromo peut traiter les données personnelles suivantes :
- Votre prénom et votre nom de famille
- Votre adresse
- Votre numéro de téléphone
- Votre adresse électronique
- Votre adresse IP

POURQUOI LA PROMOTION DES LICENCES A BESOIN DE DONNÉES

Licensepromo traite vos données personnelles afin de pouvoir vous contacter par téléphone si vous le demandez, et/ou de vous contacter par écrit (par e-mail et/ou par courrier) si vous n'êtes pas joignable par téléphone. En outre, Licensepromo peut utiliser vos informations personnelles dans le cadre de l'exécution d'un accord avec vous, consistant généralement en des services juridiques.

LA DURÉE DE STOCKAGE DES DONNÉES PAR LA PROMOTION DES LICENCES

Licensepromo ne conservera pas vos données personnelles plus longtemps que ce qui est strictement nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs pour lesquels vos données sont collectées. Vos données ne seront pas conservées plus d'un an s'il n'y a pas d'accord avec vous.

PARTAGER AVEC D'AUTRES

Licensepromo ne fournira vos informations personnelles à des tiers que si cela est nécessaire à la mise en œuvre d'un accord avec vous, ou pour se conformer à une obligation légale.

PLAN DE VISITE DU SITE

Sur le site web de License Promo se trouvent des données générales de visite, y compris l'adresse IP de votre ordinateur et l'heure de la demande ainsi que les données que votre navigateur envoie. Ces informations sont utilisées pour analyser le comportement des visiteurs et des clics sur le site web. Licensepromo utilise ces informations pour améliorer le fonctionnement du site web. Ces données sont anonymisées autant que possible et ne seront pas fournies à des tiers.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

Licensepromo utilise Google Analytics pour déterminer comment les utilisateurs utilisent le site Web et quelle est l'efficacité des annonces Adwords de Licensepromo sur les pages de résultats de recherche de Google.Les informations ainsi obtenues, y compris l'adresse de votre ordinateur (adresse IP), sont transmises à Google et stockées sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Pour en savoir plus, lisez les règles de confidentialité de Google. Google utilise ces informations pour suivre l'utilisation de notre site Web, pour fournir des rapports sur le site Web àLicensepromo et pour informer ses annonceurs de l'efficacité de leurs campagnes.
Google peut également transmettre ces informations à des tiers si la loi l'exige ou si ces tiers traitent ces informations pour le compte de Google. Licensepromo n'a aucune influence sur ce point.
Licensepromo n'a pas autorisé Google à utiliser les informations d'analyse obtenues par l'intermédiaire de Licensepromo pour d'autres services Google.

CONSULTER, MODIFIER OU SUPPRIMER DES DONNÉES

Vous avez le droit d'accéder à vos données personnelles, de les corriger ou de les supprimer. Vous pouvez envoyer un
demande d'inspection, de correction ou d'enlèvement à [email protected] . Licensepromo répondra à votre demande dès que possible, mais dans un délai de quatre semaines.

SÉCURISER

Licensepromo prend au sérieux la protection de vos données et prend les mesures appropriées pour prévenir les abus, les pertes, les accès non autorisés, les divulgations non souhaitées et les modifications non autorisées. Le site Web de Licensepromo utilise un certificat SSL fiable pour garantir que vos informations personnelles ne tomberont pas entre de mauvaises mains.
Si vous avez l'impression que vos données ne sont pas correctement sécurisées ou qu'il existe des indices d'une mauvaise utilisation, ou si vous souhaitez obtenir de plus amples informations sur la sécurité des informations personnelles recueillies par Licensepromo, veuillez contacter Licensepromo à l'adresse [email protected]